fbpx

Activate Your Soul Calling

FREE MASTERCLASS with Irina Prokofieva on

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Are you struggling to reconnect to your true purpose and bring it to life in a way that feels true and authentic?  

Do you long to discover and do work that makes a difference and is fully aligned to who you are?

Would you love to show up for your soul calling and create a life of your dreams?


If you answered yes to any of these questions, I invite you to join my Free Masterclass and learn how to activate your soul purpose. 


claim your seat!

In this Masterclass, we will cover:

  • My personal journey of discovering and living my soul calling
  • Three big misconceptions about soul calling that keep you stuck
  • How to recognise and activate your soul calling
  • What living your calling actually look like and why it matters
  • What stops you from having clarity on your calling and what to do about it
  • What you can do today to start activating your true calling, even if you still don't have full clarity about it
and so much more!

MASTERCLASS DETAILS:

Thursday 15 August 2019

02:00 pm Helsinki (Eastern European Time)

01:00 pm Paris/Madrid/Rome (Central European Time)

09:00 pm Sydney (Australian Standard Time)

07:00 am New York (Eastern Standard Time)

If you can't make it life, make sure to register anyway, as everyone who registers will be sent a link to the session replay to watch in your own time.

Enter your details below and claim your seat!

About your host

I'm Irina, a Certified Martha Beck Life Coach and  Mentor for women who desire to live in alignment with their inner truth and are ready to embrace their true calling. I help women and conscious entrepreneurs align with their feminine power and release beliefs and subconscious programming that are holding them back so that they can show up for their true dreams and create a life they desire.

In my coaching, I combine scientific and practical tools with intuitive and spiritual techniques and Human Design to help you create a life of ease, joy and fulfilment you've always dreamt of.

Irina Prokofieva Certified Martha Beck Life Coach

FREE MASTERCLASS STARTS IN:

10
Days
06
Hours
51
Minutes
22
Seconds

Enter your details below and claim your seat!

Copyright: Irina Prokofieva  2019 | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
>